woensdag 24 april, 2019
laatstenieuws

Organisatie

Bestuur en commissies van Vitesse ’35

Dagelijks bestuur:

Voorzitter
Remko Witmer

 

 

 

voorzitter@httcvitesse.nl

Secretaris
Greetje v.d. Vet

 

 

 

secretaris@httcvitesse.nl

Penningmeester
Ben Slatius
ben slatius
penningmeester@httcvitesse.nl

Technische Zaken
Jan Terhalle

technischezaken@httcvitesse.nl

Jeugdzaken

Maartje Peeters

 

Overige functies
Vertrouwens Contact Persoon
Angela Bommer 

angela

 tel: 0653511772
angelabommer@home.nl

Ledenadministratie
Harry van Oudheusden
ledenadministratie@httcvitesse.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren
Dinie Wind
wedstrijdsecretaris@httcvitesse.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris Junioren
Freek Borgman
f.borgman@kpnmail.nl

Commissies

Activiteitencommissie
Harry Neeskens
Ellen Wind
Chris Roolvink

Barcommissie
Adrie Lindeman
Nicole Elschot

Website
Jaap Heerze
webmaster@httcvitesse.nl

Onderhouds- en bouwcommissie
Hans Roskamp
Harry Neeskens
Jan Terhalle
Ipe van der Deen
Henk Slot

Algemeen e-mailadres: secretaris@httcvitesse.nl

Bankrekening  HTTC Vitesse ’35  NL08 INGB 0002 1440 61