vrijdag 21 juli, 2017
laatstenieuws

Organisatie

Bestuur en commissies van Vitesse ’35

Dagelijks bestuur:

Voorzitter
Jaap Heerze
jaap pasfoto
voorzitter@httcvitesse.nl

Secretaris
Hans Lubbers

secretaris@httcvitesse.nl


Penningmeester

Ben Slatius
ben slatius
penningmeester@httcvitesse.nl

Technische Zaken
Remko Witmer


Overige functies
Vertrouwens Contact Persoon

Angela Bommer 

angela

 tel: 0653511772
angelabommer@home.nl

Ledenadministratie
Harry van Oudheusden
ledenadministratie@httcvitesse.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren
Dinie Wind
wedstrijdsecretaris@httcvitesse.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris Junioren
Freek Borgman
f.borgman@kpnmail.nl

Commissies

Activiteitencommissie
Harry Neeskens
Ellen Wind
Chris Roolvink

Barcommissie
Adrie Lindeman
Nicole Elschot

Website
Jaap Heerze
webmaster@httcvitesse.nl

Onderhouds- en bouwcommissie
Hans Roskamp
Harry Neeskes
Jan Terhalle
Ipe van der Deen
Henk Slot

Algemeen e-mailadres: secretaris@httcvitesse.nl

Bankrekening  HTTC Vitesse ’35  NL08 INGB 0002 1440 61